On the confessions of a geek priest!

Hello! Today I bring you my short review of a book I just read, and which gives a realy cool look at New Media.

geekpriest_cover

The book is Geekpriest: Confessions of a New Media pioneer, by Father Roderick Vonhögen. In this book, Fr. Roderick tells us about his life and about his interests, and he talks to us about his career in New Media. Here is my review:

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/785632573

If you happen to want this book, you can find it on Amazon!!

I hope you read this book and like it as much as I did. In the meantime… see you soon!

One thought on “On the confessions of a geek priest!

  1. Pingback: Can Pastors and all Christians Speak a Non-Christian’s Language? | A Justified Sinner....

Please let me know what you think!!

