Well, hello there!!!

I’m so, so sorry… it feels good to be back, though. I’m sorry I’ve been MIA… 

You’ll be happy to know that I have actually been watching movies and series. Not all the movies in the cinema, and not all the series on TV, but hey, what are you gonna do, right? The point is I’m ok, alive and kicking.

And since I need to have some goals if I am to achieve anything, how’s this for goals: This week I’ll be discussing Frozen, the beginning of the 4th season of Game of Thrones and Captain America: The Winter Soldier. Next week I’ll discuss more of my favorite series, and I’ll try to make the GoT discussion an ongoing thing for the rest of the season. How’s that for goals??? YAY!!

In the meantime, you take care, and know that you aren’t forgotten. The North remembers.

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Well, hello there!!!

Please let me know what you think!!

