It all ends…

As you can see, my current obsession is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2. Harry Potter is a recurring obsession of mine, but right now they are streaming the red carpet live, and it’s just hard not to watch. I have loved the HP world since I saw the first movie, which led me to buy all the books, consequently falling in love with the whole idea. And now, many years later, it all ends. That is really cool, but a bit sad too… The trailers look awesome; I can’t wait to see what happens!! What I’m looking forward to the most is the Prince’s Tale. It’s going to be epic. Next week can’t be here quickly enough!! Oh, and the line I want to hear the most: “not my daughter, you…” Hahaha… It will be sad to see an era come to a close, even though I was no kid when I started to like HP. However, Pottermore is coming… I’ll discuss that in due time.

By the way, if you want to listen to a cool podcast about Harry Potter, listen to some good friends and myself talk about the Secrets of Harry Potter. Not that I’m in it, but it’s pretty good.

Well, that will be all for now. I’ll be back soon!!

Please let me know what you think!!

