Room 118

New song? New movie? No; it’s the number of my 6mo hospital room. I’m extremely glad to report that my baby is very well, he has eaten well…. but he hasn’t slept. He will, I’m sure. His surgery went perfectly, thank God… and by the way, let me thank once again, with all my heart, to all those who have prayed for us and continue to do so. thank you, thank, you, thank you.

That will be all for now; I’m sure you will understand. My love to all of you or there.

See you soon!

Please let me know what you think!!

