I’m back!!

I’m sorry I took so long to write again; I honestly wasn’t able to, what with my baby in the hospital, and taking care of him all the time… but I’m back home, and ready to write. A little.

We came back today, after two long hours of paperwork to check out of the hospital. But what matters is that my 6mo is fine and happy.

Aaaaaand… my mother-in-law helped me cut the baby’s hair!! She held him while I cut it. It’s not perfect (actually, far from it), but at least now he will be cooler, and his head won’t sweat as much. plus, he looks cute!!

Wish me luck for the following days, please… the surgery is done, but the recovering period is not over yet.

By the way, did I mention I got my confirmation e-mail from Pottermore? YAY!!! And, did I mention that our podcast, The Secrets of Harry Potter, got a nomination for best group podcast in the Catholic New Media Awards? Vote for us!! ( http://www.catholicnewmediaawards.com/) There are also many wonderful blogs and podcast nominated… Yay SQPN!!

Ok, I guess that will be all for now. I hope to be back soon with more normal topics!! See you later!!

Please let me know what you think!!

