Where would I belong?

Ok, here I was, not knowing what to write about, and my faithful Daily Post asked me this question: If I could be a part of any fictional universe, what would it be? What an excellent question!!

There are many fictional universes that I like, but definitely, if I could choose one to belong to, it would have to be the Harry Potter universe (shock shock). I mean, what can be cooler than cleaning something in the house saying “scourgify“, and that’s that? Or cook having the dishes wash themselves while vegetables are cut and peeled by a self-maneuvering knife? Yes, I know… It’s also cool to attend Hogwarts and stuff, but being a mother of three, I like the practical aspect.

The good thing is, as soon as I get my Pottermore welcome letter (NOW PLEASE???), I will be able to “belong” to that world… alas, I won’t be able to clean my house or cook magically, but it will be very nice to be a part of it all.

And on the topic of Pottermore, I sometimes find myself asking what House I will be sorted into… Since every quiz/test I’ve taken has sorted me into a different House (except for Slytherin), I seriously don’t know. It might be Ravenclaw, although Gryffindor and Hufflepuff don’t sound bad at all… We’ll find out soon enough, and I’ll let you know. And I’ll knit myself a scarf with the corresponding colors. By hand.

Well, having answered my good friend Daily Post’s question, I can go in peace now. I’ll be here soon to tell you more about I have no idea what… See you soon!

Please let me know what you think!!

