Movies I could watch 100,000 times…

I suppose there aren’t many of these… Of course, because they are movies that I can always watch without getting tired of them. Now, they will not be in any definite order.

The Lord of the Rings. I could watch all three movies every week, extended editions and all… especially The Return of the King. They are just beautiful.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, part 2. I have only watched it twice, but when I own it, I will watch it many, many more times. I seriously don’t think I will ever get tired of that one.

Batman Begins and The Dark Knight. I’m just addicted to these two, especially the latter. They marvel me every time I watch them.

The Godfather. Again, the three of them, but especially part 2. I just love Robert de Niro as Vito Corleone.

My big, fat, Greek wedding. I love this movie because it doesn’t have ugly parts. It’s very light, very funny, and very human. I just love it.

The Notebook. Classic romance, great actors. And it’s always a great excuse to cry!!

Knocked up. I like this movie because it’s very, very funny, but also it’s very romantic. I like it, and I can watch it many times.

The Hangover. I don’t know why, but every time I see this movie I laugh as if I had never seen it before. Extremely funny!

Van Helsing. Dracula against Hugh Jackman!! Yay!!

Nanny McPhee. This movie is just dear to me. Beautiful.

What happens in Vegas. Love it!! Very funny; especially Cameron Diaz. I love how that woman can laugh at herself so easily.

Enchanted. A homage to Disney movies, very well made, very classy. And if that weren’t enough, there’s Patrick Dempsey and James Marsden!!

Inglorious Basterds. This movie is so full of great acting and hilarious moments… Christoph Waltz is amazing, and Brad Pitt saying “bonjornow”…. great!!

Well… maybe they are a bit more than I thought. But seriously, I can watch them forever. And I wouldn’t put it past me to watch many other movies again and again… Anyways, that’s it. Until next time!! See you soon!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Movies I could watch 100,000 times…

Please let me know what you think!!

