Random, random…

Here I am, not really knowing what I want to write about. So, I decided to write about some random things that I deeply enjoy…

  • Reading a good book while having some food. I love, and I mean love, to eat some delicious food (whatever it may be), and then have a good cup of tea or coffee, while reading a book I like. I wouldn’t say no to a good magazine, either. I find it relaxing.
  • Listening to music I can sing to, and sing like I don’t have a care in the world. I find that liberating! Too bad I almost always have an audience…
  • Brewing a potion and getting it right. You guessed, on Pottermore. I know you might find this stupid, but there is a certain beauty to brewing a potion and getting all the steps right.
  • Making a drawing and have it reflect my ideas. I love it when a drawing comes out exactly like I want it.
  • The smell of baking bread/cakes. Need I say more?
  • Watching a movie that makes me cry and being able to cry all I want. Liberating!
  • Having a good time with my kids. They are so funny!!
  • Finding new, easy, good recipes. Love it!
  • Getting replies to my comments on Facebook (or blog posts). Ego, ego… nah. It makes me feel people care.
  • Reading my Harry Potter books for the umpteenth time. Love. Harry. Potter.
That’s it for now… there are many more things I like! See you later!
2 thoughts on “Random, random…

  1. A cup of coffee and a new magazine, whooo hooo…doesn’t get much better.
    The smell of a roasting chicken or turkey is also delightful. And freshly baked cookies.
    And re-reading Harry Potter. Again.

Please let me know what you think!!

