A short poem…

If I told you how much I love you, I would run out of words.

If I showed you how much I loved you, I would use all the images in the world.

If I sang to you to show you how much I love you, I would never find the right song.

If I hugged you enough to show you, my arms would never leave you.

So let me tell you, show you, sing to you, hug you and kiss you a little bit every day, for as long as I can, so you can get just how much I love you…

But you will probably not understand just how much I deeply love you, until you have children of your own…

My boys, I love you!

Please let me know what you think!!

