The Avengers!

Ooooooh, I saw the teaser trailer, and I LOVED it!! I think the only way I would have liked it more is if Edward Norton were in the movie. But I think Mark Ruffalo will do justice to the part.

In the trailer we see Iron Man, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Captain America, Hawkeye, Black Widow, Nick Fury, etc. doing what they do best: kicking some evil butt and fighting!! Of course Tony Stark is a showoff, which I loved. I like Tony Stark, did I say that before? I am totally a super hero geek. Wow, I’m a geek in so many respects! Hahaha…

I’m especially looking forward to seeing a little more of Hawkeye. I like Jeremy Renner a lot, and I don’t think there was enough of him on “Thor”… but it’s also cool, because it made me more eager to watch this movie.

The Avengers is a film that has caused lots of expectation, and I really think it’s going to live up to it. I’m really, really looking forward to watching it!

If you’d like to see the traier too, here is the link: http://youtu.be/zatgnqdIefs

See you later!

 

Please let me know what you think!!

