On a blue and bronze obsession…

Yep!! Here I am, happy happy happy, because I already own my Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 movie, released in Mexico today. But that’s not the only reason for my happy happiness… I am the owner of my very own handmade Ravenclaw Scarf!!

I started making it the day before yesterday, and had no clear idea of how it would turn out, this being the first time I would mix colors in a scarf. But oh, it did not dissapoint!! It is BEAUTIFUL. Love it, love it!! Now the next step is my Ravenclaw hat. Wish me luck with that!!!

And now, for the main event, I give you… MY SCARF!!

Isn't it cute???

Well, this is it… for now!! I’ll try and finish the hat asap, so I can show you!! See you soon!

 

2 thoughts on “On a blue and bronze obsession…

Please let me know what you think!!

