Finally!!!!

Ok, so as promised, here it is. This is what has been keeping me VERY busy for the last five days, give or take… it’s going to be a Christmas present, you see. that’s why I was in such a hurry… and haven’t finished! I still have lots of things to do!! I crocheted this shawl, and it was hard work… but I’m very happy with the results!! Here are the pics:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you liked it!! I want to come back soon and write some more, but if I don’t, please bear with me… it’s almost Christmas, and I have relatives coming over. If I can’t write before that, have a very Merry Christmas!!

See you soon!

6 thoughts on “Finally!!!!

Please let me know what you think!!

