On the hats. Late, but sure indeed.

In this post I give to you three hats I knitted for my three kids. Amazingly enough, they were able to wear them today. All next week we’re expecting warm, even hot temperatures. But yesterday and today we’ve been really cold. After having had 90°F more or less, we’re pusing the 50’s today… The weather has been craaaaazy.

Well, this was the first I made:

It turned out a bit big for the baby, but it’s wearable nonetheless.

The second:

My middle boy liked it, I think. It’s warm and nice.

The third:

This is my 11-year-old’s. He didn’t want to wear it because he “would look ridiculous”, but he did, and he liked it.

I hope you like my latest work; I’ll try to work on something new soon. See you later!!

Please let me know what you think!!

