100 posts!!!

 

Wow… 100 posts already!! To tell you the truth, I wasn’t sure at the beginning that I would get this far into the blogging universe. But tho be honest, I like it. I like being able to tell you guys what I like and why, and I always feel grateful for your comments. I love hearing from you. I thank you for reading me, for sharing my crazy ideas with me, as well as my reviews and my crafts… and to those of you who follow the blog, a big, huge THANK YOU!!! You make me want to write more. I hope I’ll be here for many hundreds of posts!!

See you soon, and thank you! Keep reading!

2 thoughts on “100 posts!!!

  1. Congrats! Right now I’m just excited that we’re being read in Canada, Mexico, the Netherlands and of course the States.

Please let me know what you think!!

