Cake… cake…

Chocolate bourbon cake!!

My husband’s favorite cake is chocolate bourbon. So, for his birthday, I baked it.

You should really try it; the recipe comes from simplyrecipes.com. You should really try it!! I don’t use all the bourbon; I normally use a little more than half. And I don’t add bourbon after either; the kids have to eat! It’s normally really moist, and delicious. The best of all is that it’s not hard to make at all!

Here the picture:

Hope you liked it!! Please, let me know if you bake it. See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Cake… cake…

Please let me know what you think!!

