On my opinion of book 3…

Yes!! I finished “A Storm of Swords”!! I just can’t believe how much happened here. I’ll try not to spoil too much, but if you haven’t read the book, go read and come back when you have finished it… Mwahahahaha! SPOILERS!!

It’s just crazy!!! Martin just doesn’t respect anyone or anything!! I alredy started book 4; I’m dying to see what the deal is with Catelyn… wasn’t she dead??? And Tyrion escaping… let’s see if he finds Sansa, and what on earth will happen with Sansa. And that line, “At the end, Tywin Lannistaer did not shit gold”… EPIC!!

Anyway, I can’t wait for season 4 of Game of Thrones, really… I hope they do it justice.

I’d love to say lots more, but then I would be spoiling everything, wouldn’t I? Suffice to say I loved the book!

Feel free to share your opinions and/or ideas… See you soon!!!

2 thoughts on “On my opinion of book 3…

  1. I read book 3 in one week. During the weekdays, I’d come home and read until bedtime and on the weekend I would basically spend crazy hours each day devouring the book.

    • I know, I think I read it in a week too… And I don’t have that much time; three kids don’t leave lots of free reading time, right? The thing is, every time you get to the end of a chapter, you’ll read something that just doesn’t let you put the book down. They are SO good. I really hope the last two books don’t take long to be released. Thanks for coming by!! 🙂

Please let me know what you think!!

