And on a certain book I finished!

Yep. I finished A Feast for Crows. Actually I finished it some three days ago, but due to already explained reasons, I hadn’t been able to write about it.

First of all, let me say I liked it, very much. This book takes us to what happens around King’s Landing. Braavos, the Iron Islands. We get lots of Arya, Samwell, Sansa, Brienne, Jaime, Cersei (UGH!)… It’s very interesting to see how these stories are developed. We find out one of Cersei’s secrets, and as far as I’m concerned, we see her going juuust a bit crazy. We do not see Tyrion, Daeneris or Jon Snow. I missed them so much!! Especially Tyrion… and Varys. I missed the guy; he’s grown on me. Thankfully, A Dance with Dragons will cover the characters we missed and, according to what I read, it will cover all of them again after the middle.

If I have to find fault with it, I’ll say I found it to be kind of slow at times, difficult to read at others. However, it never failed to catch my attention.

I’m going to start A Dance with Dragons as soon as I can. Tonight, that is. I can’t wait for Cersei finding out about Dany… hehehe.

Ok, that’s all for this book. I’d love to cover details, but I’d hate to spoil it for whomever hasn’t read it. Feel free to comment, as usual! See you soon!

Please let me know what you think!!

