On Sean Bean: the guy who was born to die.

Honestly, this is getting ridiculous. How is it that almost ever time Sean Bean appears on a movie or show, he has to die? The truth of it all lies in this picture:

Yesterday a new show began in Mexico: Missing. As far as I can see, it’s pretty much like Taken (Liam Neeson), except that the star is a woman (Ashley Judd). Of course she’s an ex-agent of the CIA, and she’s a badass.

At the beginning of the show, I saw Sean Bean in the role of Ashley Judd’s husband. He appeared talking to her on the phone. My husband and I then had this conversation:

Me: Look!! Sean Bean is on a new show!

Hubby: Ok. He’s gonna die.

Me: Naaaah… it’s just begun…

(I sit down to keep watching the show. Sean Bean gets into a car. His kid goes to get something he forgot. the car explodes. I go where my husband is)

Me: Ok, he’s dead.

Seriously?? This guy is a great actor. Can’t he get to live once, for a change? And the worst part is, he dies especially if he’s playing a good guy. Oh well… Here is proof of Sean Bean’s knack for dying:

The car explosion from Missing is not included; I guess it’s too recent. Anyways, I’m glad I got that out of my system.

See you soon!

Please let me know what you think!!

