On my favorite Chick Flick…

I don’t enjoy this category as much as others, but I’m a girl and I like me some chick flicks. Since I don’t like those many, it’s not so difficult to choose one.

Day 13: Favorite chick flick.

I think I will give this one to 27 Dresses. It’s fun, it’s from the period when Katherine Heigl was really sweet, and it has James Marsden.

I like this movie because it’s totally uncomplicated, fun and cute. And some dresses are hilarious. It has all the attributes a decent chick flick needs.

How about you? What’s your favorite chick flick? Do tell!

See you soon!

4 thoughts on “On my favorite Chick Flick…

Please let me know what you think!!

