On the movie which is my guilty pleasure…

Ha ha… I love this category. And I loooooooove the movie in it. I have more movies that are guilty pleasures (I have a very simple sense of humor, you see), but this is my favorite. Cue Magnum!!!

Day 18: Film that is your guilty pleasure.

Zoolander!!! Don’t get me wrong, I don’t think this is a “good” movie per se, but I love it. I think it’s hilarious and sooooo silly… I love the gas station scene; those guys are the most idiotic ever!! Ben Stiller is not my favorite comedian; far from it. But in Zoolander I find him hilarious. It’s just so funny that his character thinks he’s attractive… Owen Wilson is great, as usual. He’s another guy that is ok-looking, but… have you seen his nose? Horrible. But the fact that these two think they’re irresistible is really funny!

This is the typical movie that I don’t own, but I will watch every-time-it’s-on-TV. It’s just too much, but I really like it!

What about you? Do you have any film-ish guilty pleasures? Do tell! See you soon!

2 thoughts on “On the movie which is my guilty pleasure…

    • Hahaha… that one, I don’t like. Meg Ryan is not an actress I will watch willingly… when I saw that at the movies, I felt it had been a waste of money. But I know the movie is nice and cute, so that’s my paradox… 🙂

Please let me know what you think!!