On the movie which has made my cry the hardest.

Time for a movie challenge film! It’s the turn of the movie which has made me cry the hardest. And it is a no brainer…

Day 19: Film that made you cry the hardest.

Of course, it is Somewhere in Time.

This movie stars Christopher Reeve and Jane Seymour, when Christopher Reeve was at his most irresistible and Jane Seymour at her prettiest. It’s the story of a guy who travels back in time to reencounter his true love. Unfortunately, not everyone has a happy ending.

For those of you who haven’t seen it, if you enjoy romantic films, please do. The only thing is, if you’re someone who cries easily (like me), you may need some tissues. In my case, I cried for 15 minutes after the movie ended. And I was positively weeping. All the love, all the sorrow… But it IS beautiful.

Have you seen it? What do you think of it? Please, share your thoughts!

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “On the movie which has made my cry the hardest.

  1. Hmm…maybe You’ve Got Mail for me. I’ve seen Somewhere in Time, but for me, Christopher Reeve is so wooden that I just can’t get into it. Do love Jane Seymour’s clothes though…

Please let me know what you think!!

