On a movie with my favorite actress.

A movie with my favorite actress… well, one thing is easy: my favorite actress is Meryl Streep. But a favorite movie with her? Only ONE?? That’s harder. So let’s think…

Day 20: Movie with your favorite actress.

I know! I recently talked about The Iron Lady, and as much as I liked it, it’s not my favorite movie with Meryl. One of ther movies that I enjoyed like crazy, because it’s funny, she’s AWESOME, and it has Anne Hathaway, is.. The Devil wears Prada.

In this movie, Meryl Streep is just wonderful. One of her many Oscar nominations. It’s funny how she plays such a seemingly heartless woman, when Meryl herself is so warm al the time… A delightful movie, really.

Who’s your favorite actress? What movie do you like with her?

See you soon!!

2 thoughts on “On a movie with my favorite actress.

  1. On this, I completely agree, except that I’m not a Hathaway fan. However, I am a huge Stanley Tucci fan, and a fan of Emily Blunt…she is hilarious in this movie. I think you’ve just decided what I’m going to watch tonight … thanks 😉

Please let me know what you think!!

