On a movie with my favorite actor.

Ok, now I’m in trouble. My favorite actor has to be Anthony Hopkins, and I’ve already talked about the Silence of the Lambs… So, what movie to feature? Ok, I know.

Day 21: Movie with your favorite actor.

Red Dragon.

Anthony Hopkins, Edward Norton, Ralph Fiennes. Three magical names. Great actors, great movie. Anthony Hopkins doesn’t participate very much, but he’s pretty crucial… I really like this movie.

Who is your favorite actor? Do tell!!

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “On a movie with my favorite actor.

  1. My favourite actor is Russell Crowe…which I may have mentioned…once or twice 😉 He’s made SO many good movies, but my favourite is one not a lot of people have heard of, at least when I mention it they haven’t.
    In The Sum of Us…Russell plays a young homosexual man looking for Mr Right, with some unrequested help from his father. It’s a very sweet movie with a group of talented actors. It’s set in Australia, so we get to hear Russell’s natural accent, which is a nice change. Jeff, the character he plays, is very sweet, funny and vulnerable. Quite different from the characters Russell has played in the last several years. I’ve loved so many of his movies, Gladiator is one of my favourites, The Insider, A Beautiful Mind…all are great, but the sweetness of The Sum of Us makes it my favourite.

Please let me know what you think!!

