On a movie I wish I could live in…

Hahaha… I’m guessing this will come as a surprise to very few people… Maybe for the reasons they think, maybe not. So, let’s see.

Day 22: Movie you wish you could live in.

Accio Harry Potter saga!

Of course!! I would LOVE to live in the Harry Potter universe. Obviously I don’t like the Voldemort and his Death Eaters part, but… hey, life with magic!!

The reason I posted this picture is, here’s where the magic I love takes place. Dishes washing themselves, food cooking on its own… Don’t get me wrong; I love cooking and everything, but if I could put a spell on broom and mop, I totally would. I do NOT enjoy cleaning. And being completely honest, who wouldn’t like to have the cooking ingredients peeled, chopped and sliced by magic, so everythin is ready when you are?

Anyways, I’d love to live in this universe… besides these really useful things, apparating would be pretty cool too. And many other things, of course… I leave you with the trailer to Chamber of Secrets, since that’s the first time Harry encounters a magical household. And Dobby.

Is there a movie universe you’d like to be a part of?

See you soon!!

4 thoughts on “On a movie I wish I could live in…

  1. Surprise! That’s my pick too. I love The Burrow. Such a friendly, happy place. Even Grimmauld Place, cleaned up and painted could be lovely.

Please let me know what you think!!

