On the movie I’m most embarrassed to say I like… (or not)

I’m in trouble here. No matter how embarrassing liking a movie might seem, I’m never embarrassed to say I like it (I know, I’m weird that way). So, I will change it to the movie I’m most embarrassed to say I don’t like.

Day 26: Movie you’re most embarrassed to say you don’t like.

To tell you the truth, I’m not THAT embarrassed. I just find this movie to be loooooong and boring. And it’s Doctor Zhivago.

The first (and only) time I saw it, I was expecting my eldest boy. Honestly, I saw 20 minutes and fell asleep. Then I’d wake up, watch another 20 minutes, and fall asleep again. Over and over. I managed to finish the movie in one day, but it was one of the most boring things I’ve ever seen. For those who swear by it and say it’s one of the greatest movies ever, I’m sorry. I just don’t like it.

What about you? Is there a movie you’re embarrassed to like or not like? Do tell!!

See you soon!

Please let me know what you think!!

