On a certain Confession…

Last Friday night I watched the web series The Confession, starring Kiefer Sutherland and John Hurt. I expected it to be good, but it exceeded my expectations BIG TIME. No spoilers coming.

In this series, Kiefer Sutherland plays a hitman who goes to confession after 35 years. The confessor is John Hurt. Basically, all starts with the hitman asking the confessor why evil things are allowed to happen in this world… but the priest has absolutely no idea what’s in store for him.

This series is awesome. It’s chilling, suspenseful, and the acting is amazing. I’m really glad I got to see it complete, because I don’t think I would have been able to wait after each webisode. If I ever see the DVD, I will definitely buy it; it’s worth having!!

I won’t say anything else about the series (or movie) because I don’t want to spoil it for you, other than this: go watch it, what are you waiting for?

I hope you watch The Confession, and that you enjoy it as I did. If you have any comments, as usual, feel free and express yourself!

See you soon!

Please let me know what you think!!

