On my favorite trilogy.

Oh, this is both too easy and very hard. It’s too easy because I know, but hard because I wouldn’t want to talk about it yet again… Alas, my duty must be done.

35. Favourite trilogy.

My favorite trilogy is, of course, The Lord of the Rings.

It’s beautiful, extremely well adapted, with superb performances. Really, it’s my favorite af all time. Let’s see what The Hobbit has in store… but I doubt it will be better.

My other favorite trilogies would be:

  • The Dark Knight trilogy
  • The Godfather
  • The Star Wars original trilogy
  • The Matrix

How about you? What’s your favorite trilogy?

See you soon!

4 thoughts on “On my favorite trilogy.

  1. The two great trilogies ive been alive to see be produced were definitely the lord of the rings and the dark knight rises. I don’t doubt Peter Jackson will deliver with the hobbit, it just upsets me that it’ll take 3 years to tell the story…

Please let me know what you think!!

