On a movie I don’t think enough people have seen.

Of course, there are many movies that I don’t think enough people have seen, especially since I have a knack for liking stuff not many people do. However, I do think more people should watch this one, because it’s just good!

36. A movie you think not enough people have seen.

That would be The Machinist, with Christian Bale.

When I first saw this movie, I had no idea what it was about, but I figured if Christian Bale was in it, it must be good. And it was! Christian Bale is a machinist who basically can’t sleep and is thin, thin, thin. So, people begin to shy away from him. There’s something in his past that bothers him, but… does he want to find out? The movie is good and thrilling! If you haven’t seen it, go.

What about you? What movie do you think more people should see?

See you soon!

11 thoughts on “On a movie I don’t think enough people have seen.

      • I’ve gladly awarded you with a blogging award.

        Your mission, should you choose to accept it…bah you know the rest. You’re free to accept it or not especially because I know these things take time!

        • I’m glad to accept your awarding me with a blogging award in that I’m happy to know you think my blog good enough to get a blogging award… now say that three times!! Hahaha… seriously, thank you very much, but I don’t think I’ll be awarding anything to others because you’re right; it takes lots of time!! Thanks!!

  1. Pingback: On my favorite psychological movie. « On life and stuff…

Please let me know what you think!!

