On my favorite comic book adaptation.

Whaaaaaaaaaat? No. This is hard. I love comic book adaptations. I may not know a lot about the comic book part, but that doesn’t stop me from loving the movies… it even inspires me to go to the source. I’m going to talk about the movie which made me wonder about comics. I had already seen other movies (Batman, Superman), but this one was special.

38. Favourite comic book adaptation.

X-Men!!!

When I first saw this at the movies, I had never heard about the X-Men, Wolverine, Professor X… you get the idea. However, it captivated me from the start. The first scene, depicting Magneto as a child, is powerful. I really liked the movie; I believed it (plus, I met Hugh Jackman!!!). The whole “whatever humans don’t understand, they persecute” idea is strong. And real. It’s an awesome movie.

How about you? What’s your favorite comic book adaptation?

See you soon!!

2 thoughts on “On my favorite comic book adaptation.

  1. Not the favorite comic book adaptations but best superhero based movies are Nolan’s Batman series

Please let me know what you think!!

