On a movie I’ll never watch again.

Never is a strong word, isn’t it? Thinking of a movie that I don’t want to watch ever again is kind of tough. However, I know just the one. Hated it then, and when I think about it, I can’t help hating it again.

41. Film you will never watch again.

Kottentail.

That is supposed to be a live rabbit. Lame doesn’t come close.

This is a “horror” movie. It has to do with Easter, as you can imagine. When I started watching it, I really didn’t know what to expect. But then I started watching terrible actors, and a rabbit that was supposed to be alive… and it was stuffed. I know it was supposed to be “funny”; a satiric movie. But really, I thought it was just stupid. It wasn’t scary, not in the least. It was… ugh. I don’t even know how to put it. I had to finish it, since I had to review it for a podcast, but oh, how I suffered through the entire thing. It’s a terrible movie; therefore, I never plan to watch it again. And never is a strong word.

What about you? Are there any movies that you loathed so much that you never want to suffer them again?

See you soon!

PS: If you noticed, I posted no trailer. It was THAT bad.

Please let me know what you think!!

