On my least favorite film by my favorite director.

Well, for this post’s sake, that would be Guillermo del Toro. I normally love everything he does, except this one film, which is…

42. Least favorite film by your favorite director.

Mimic.

I’m a big cockroach… grrrr

I saw this one at the movies. Little cockroach becomes big cockroach, kills people. That’s pretty much it.

I honestly didn’t like this movie. Maybe I was too young (don’t think so), or maybe I wasn’t in the mood. But come on, Guillermo del Toro himself has said that is not a very good job of his. But if you haven’t seen it, and still would like to, go ahead.

How about you? What’s your least favorite movie by your favorite director?

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “On my least favorite film by my favorite director.

Please let me know what you think!!

