On the movie I know most quotes from.

Hahaha… I’m a freak for quotes. I live to memorize lines, but of course the movie has to be worth knowing the lines, right? I already mentioned that I can pretty much recite The Neverending Story from beginning to end, so I will mention a different movie… and it couldn’t be more different.

50. A movie you know most quotes from.

Pulp Fiction, baby!!!

If there is a movie whose quotes are cooler than those in Pulp Fiction, I guess it has to be another Tarantino film. Probably Inglourious Basterds. Every Tarantino movie that I have seen has very intelligent dialogues, and some incredibly badass quotes.

Pulp Fiction, I think, is special even within Tarantino’s work. Every Vincent/Jules interaction is awesome. But those are definitely the only cool quotes; there are LOTS of them. That dialogue between Pumpkin and Honey Bunny at the beginning is classic, isn’t it? As are many others. And yes, I do know many of the lines. Only problem is, you can’t really transcribe Pulp Fiction‘s quotes if you want to keep your blog PG… hahaha!!

What about you? What movie do you know the most quotes from?

See you soon!

4 thoughts on “On the movie I know most quotes from.

  1. A bunch – Stand by Me (Two for flinching) Ferris Bueller (Ferris Bueller, you’re my hero), A League of Their Own (See, the way it works is, the train moves, not the station), Elf (Buddy the Elf, what’s your favourite colour?), The Princess Bride (It’s inconceivable!).

Please let me know what you think!!

