On Michael Clarke Duncan… RIP.

Just a quick post to say how sorry I am that Michael Clarke Duncan passed away today. He was 54, ver young, and an amazing actor.

‘They look like angels…’

My favorite MCD character was, of course, John Coffey in The Green Mile (like the drink, only not spelled the same). But that was by no means the only role of his I enjoyed. I liked him in every single role he played… even the Kingpin in Daredevil. Even as an Ape. He was awesome. And I loved him in The Finder, too… I do hope they go on with the series, but it won’t be the same without him.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What did I like the most about him? His smile. I can tell if a person is good by their smile… and he had a wonderful, bright smile.

Michael, I’ll miss watching you. I trust you are one happy man right now…

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “On Michael Clarke Duncan… RIP.

Please let me know what you think!!

