On MIB3…

It’s been a long time, wow!! I really apologize. I didn’t mean to take this long… but I did. Whatever… It’s time to talk about MIB3!!!!

How to put this simply? Let’s see….. LOVED IT!!! I definitely think this is the best movie of the MIB franchise. I loved the first one, but I was underwhelmed by the second one. But this one, oh, it’s a jewel.

Will Smith: fantastic, as usual. The man can do no wrong. Tommy Lee Jones: the man is great, even if he’s there for about two seconds only. Josh Brolin: AWESOME!!! It was like watching a young Tommy Lee Jones, but with a sense of humor… hehehehe!! Great, I repeat, great performances.

The story is very original, and it gets you easily involved. It’s interesting and you never feel bored, not for a second. I don’t think it’s a spoiler that in this movie, J (Smith) goes into the past to save K (Jones); that was pretty much all over the trailers. What was interesting, and very, is to see how he travels into the past and never imagines the consequences and/or differences that he’ll experience.

What did I like the most? It was touching. And I never saw that coming. I won’t give any spoilers, but I’ll tell you this: I hadn’t cried that much with a movie in a looong time. Honestly.

Great movie, and I wholeheartedly recommend it. I hope you watch it, and if you have, I can’t wait to hear what you think!!

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “On MIB3…

  1. Pingback: Men In Black 3 | The Movie Report

Please let me know what you think!!

