On the new Pope!

Well… I don’t have much to say, other than I completely love Pope Francis (even though I hardly know him). I’m just so happy…

Pope-Francis

Two things I immediately notice in people are the look in their eyes and their smile. Pope Francis has very kind, peaceful eyes and a very honest smile. So, I just tust him. Plus, he elected his name because of St. Francis of Assisi and he’s a Jesuit. That speaks of a very smart and yet humble person; I love that combination.

That’s pretty much what I wanted to say. I pray that Pope Francis will be a great leader and a strong one, so he can guide us. But I’m pretty confident he will!

Well guys, see you soon!!

Please let me know what you think!!

