On… have you seen Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.?

One more thought before the day ends… Have you watched Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.? Well, I’m hooked. Why?

137345

Well, the first reason is obviously Coulson. The fact that he didn’t die (SPOILERS) is just awesome. I’m glad they took such a well loved character and they gave him his own series, always being coherent with the Marvel universe.

In case you haven’t seen it, this is the story of a few selected agents led by Phil Coulson, who we have seen in Iron Man, Thor, The Avengers, etc. We were led to believe he’d died, but he didn’t. Which makes me VERY happy. As I was saying, this team basically travels to places to investigate about uncommon objects and see what the deal is with them. And of course, they have lots of adventures.

This series is not super deep or complicated; it’s Sci-Fi and it’s full of action. But more than anything, it’s FUN. However, that doesn’t mean it doesn’t have subplots or secrets worth exploring. Its characters are fun and in some cases intriguing. I will definitely keep watching!!

Ok, three posts in a day seems like a lot… but I did say I’d be back soon!!

See you!!

Please let me know what you think!!

