On a beautiful short film…

Hello, and happy Halloween tho all who celebrate it!! Myself, I’ll be dressing up Ravenclaw style to go out trick or treating with my children. But I digress. This little short film is about the Día de Muertos (Day of the Dead). It has been circulating for some time now, and I decided I wanted to share it with you all. Beware; this video may cause tearing and/or sobbing. It did to me.

Well, I hope you liked this tiny bit of beauty. I loved it because it pretty much explains this beautiful tradition of ours: it’s a celebration of LIFE, not of death.

As usual, I’d love to read your comments on this post… see you soon!!

Please let me know what you think!!

