7 Game of Thrones Theories Worth Talking About

These theories are cool… especiall Eddard’s!!

Banana Scoop

As soon as I finished A Dance with Dragons, I didn’t fear entering the once Bane of My Existence, A Wiki of Ice and Fire.  Being a sinkhole of summaries and spoilers, I couldn’t stand the idea of venturing into such dangerous territory.  So as I was clicking through the various pages, I stumbled upon a theories page which came up with interesting articles that included evidence for and against popular theories in the Song of Ice and Fire community.  Some of them were more obvious than others, but a couple certainly took me by surprise and I find myself having hard time NOT believing these are actually true based on the evidence.  MAJOR BOOK SPOILERS below, so enter at own risk.

View original post 903 more words

Please let me know what you think!!

